Playlist: Monday, June 22, 2009

Joy Division / She’s Lost Control
New Bomb Turks / The Drawback [Joy Division cover]
LCD Soundsystem / No Love Lost [Joy Division cover]
Bedhead / Disorder [Joy Division cover]
Low / Transmission [Joy Division cover]
Nine Inch Nails / Dead Souls [Joy Division cover]
Xiu Xiu / Ceremony [Joy Division cover]
New Order / In A Lonely Place
Grizzly Bear / While You Wait For The Others
Iron And Wine / Waitin’ For A Superman [Flaming Lips cover]
Papercuts / Dictator’s Lament
Peter Bjorn & John / I Want You!
St. Vincent / Save Me From What I Want
Y La Bamba / Winter’s Skin [Live in KFSR studio]
Antony & The Johnsons / Shake That Devil
Emily Wells / Symphony
Y La Bamba / Crocodile Eyes [Live in KFSR studio]
Joey No Knows / Demo
Wheels Of Fortune / I Know That The Answer Is Nothing
Y La Bamba / Isla de Hierva Buena [Live in KFSR studio]
Bill Callahan / Faith/Void
Love Language / Providence
M. Ward / Rave On [Buddy Holly cover]
Sonic Youth / Sacred Trixter
Beck / Green Light [Sonic Youth cover]
All Smiles / Our Final Roles As Birds
Conor Oberst & The Mystic Valley Band / Cabbage Town
Vetiver / More Of This
Bat For Lashes / Pearl’s Dream
Kid Mud / Federated
Crystal Method feat. Peter Hook / Blunts & Robots
Phoenix / Lasso
Trumpet Solo / Hard Working Economy
Dinosaur Jr. / Over It
Metric / Gimme Sympathy
Viva Voce / Tornado Alley
Yeah Yeah Yeahs / Little Shadow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s